Niagara Wheatfield Wrestling Falcons
Div I Team of the
Past Two Decades

Wrestling Links
Niagara Wheatfield Wrestling
A Tradition Of Wrestling Excellence
The Niagara Wheatfield Falcons have been named as the Division One team of the Decade for the 2000's and the 1990's.
Rashad Evans
NW Great
Rashad Evans
Justin McDougald 2020 NYSPHSAA
State Champion